top of page

Vintage 1982 Vinyl LP Record Fleetwood Mac Mirage Excellent Condition. Original cover is excellent and includes the original inner paper sleeve. Record is excellent and plays great. Tracks are as follows

1. "Love in Store"
2. "Can't Go Back"
3. "That's Alright"
4. "Book of Love"
5. "Gypsy"
6. "Only Over You"
1. "Empire State"
2. "Straight Back"
3. "Hold Me"
4. "Oh Diane"
5. "Eyes of the World"
6. "Wish You Were Here"

Fleetwood Mac - Mirage Vintage Vinyl

    bottom of page